Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 can u rename ur ship
02-04-2010, 01:21 AM
or if u get a teir 2 ship can u rename it or can u go to a place a pay to rename it i dont think i gave my ship the right name and i want to know if i can change it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-04-2010, 01:22 AM
Yep, press U, select your ship and the rename option is right there.

Not sure about the costs, I think you get one free rename per ship, and after that it costs an "admin fee" of about a thousand energy creds? I've only done it once so not sure.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-04-2010, 01:23 AM
Yes you can at Press U and go to your ship tab and bottom Left is a Change Name button
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-04-2010, 01:24 AM
I believe it costs 3000
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-04-2010, 01:24 AM
Actually I've only been able to rename a ship once. That didn't cost anything but after that the name goes grey and doesn't let you choose it again. Only the prefix can be changed several times and that costs 1500 EC per change. Atleast this is how it's been working for me.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:05 PM.