Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I have two bridge officers with a lot of invested points waiting for you to fix this skill. If you cant fix it please add wheelchairs and leg braces for full fledged cripple effect.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-04-2010, 07:25 AM
That sucks

I finally caved in last night and got rid of my BOs that had this skill. Cost me about 4k in BO skill points.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-04-2010, 07:46 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dzhezkov View Post
I have two bridge officers with a lot of invested points waiting for you to fix this skill. If you cant fix it please add wheelchairs and leg braces for full fledged cripple effect.
same boat here.. that should be a top priority fix. stuck with 2 Engineer BOs both with Aceton Field skills that block any changes on this level and not to talk about unable to use a space special in the AF skill level...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-04-2010, 09:34 AM
bump bump !!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-04-2010, 09:50 AM
triple bump
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-04-2010, 09:59 AM
Same Aceton Field for my two main engs....grr
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-04-2010, 10:00 AM
So what exactly does Aceton Field do? I think my Borg Boff has this, though I'm no where near the level to be able to use it right now, just curious.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
02-04-2010, 10:12 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scotimus View Post
So what exactly does Aceton Field do?
who knows more then the discription says as its bugged hehe. seems to be a space skill but for the gamesystem it counts as a ground skill.
try learning aceton field at BO trainer. He want to put it as replacement for one of your BOs ground skills...
I hope that gets fixed soon as I am stuck with both my Engin BOs I used points on have AF and I wanted to replace at least one.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
02-04-2010, 11:39 AM
Big Bump!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
02-04-2010, 02:11 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scotimus View Post
So what exactly does Aceton Field do? I think my Borg Boff has this, though I'm no where near the level to be able to use it right now, just curious.
noone knows. because its broken ^^
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:15 AM.