Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 101
02-10-2010, 07:22 AM
every engineering bridge officer I have received has had this.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 102
02-10-2010, 09:33 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatesoasis View Post
every engineering bridge officer I have received has had this.
Not just that, but as a test I commissioned an eng. officer that DID NOT have the skill "aceton field I" in the Lt-Com slot, and lo and behold it was there when I looked at his skills a min later. Anyone else try this?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 103
02-10-2010, 11:35 AM
Commissioning a BO feels like Las Vegas. If it's blue or purple you're rolling the dice as to the quality of powers when you have that BO join your crew, sometimes the stats stick, sometimes you get bait and switched.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 104
02-10-2010, 02:35 PM
"A result is coming to you at some point and time.... maybe" is the answer we just got right? LOL
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 105
02-10-2010, 02:47 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dzhezkov View Post
Commissioning a BO feels like Las Vegas. If it's blue or purple you're rolling the dice as to the quality of powers when you have that BO join your crew, sometimes the stats stick, sometimes you get bait and switched.
theres a work around for this, pm me if you want the solution
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 106
02-10-2010, 03:34 PM
Bad thing I didn't read this topic before I used that skill to my Engineer. Now I'm stucked with one Engineer with only three skills. A fix would be nice before more players use this skill (Aceton Field)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 107
02-11-2010, 04:56 PM
slot still not working?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 108
02-11-2010, 08:47 PM
Well they half fixed it.... problem is if you happened to have it trained twice you cant UN-train one of them, so now i have Aceton Field II and Aceton Field III for one of my bridge officers in her commander rank.... and it wont let me retrain out of it at the trainer...~sigh~ hopefully they will answer my ticket soon...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 109
02-24-2010, 03:54 PM
Any word on whether Aceton IIII is working before I start applying BO points on this power? Thanks.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:59 PM.