Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Using the /cmdlist I grabbed the entire list and put it in a text file.

I was going to put it in this forums post... But thats ALOT of commands.

Here is the link for the .txt file


http://halfinformed.info/sto/STO_cmdlist_feb142010.TXT

As were using the Champions Engine as the base for this game you will also notice a lot of stuff carry over to this game from that one. So if you consider yourself an advanced user you can pretty much relate a lot of Champions stuff to this game.

These commands are NOT the result of a "Binary Search", and even though you are viewing the forums to see this, ALL THE COMMANDS ARE VIEWABLE IN GAME.

Enjoy guys!


I WILL BE UPDATING THIS FROM THE CURRENT GAME EVERY FEW DAYS AS I AM SURE THEY WILL BE DEPRECATING THE CHAMPIONS COMMANDS
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-04-2010, 09:38 AM
your link 404'd me.

EDIT: nvm
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-04-2010, 09:39 AM
you were super ninja fast. Fixed
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-04-2010, 09:40 AM
Thanks for this! Very helpful & interesting.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-04-2010, 09:47 AM
Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-04-2010, 10:10 AM
Great! Thanks!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-04-2010, 10:14 AM
Hey, you know what would have been helpful? Having these in the manual.

Thanks.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
02-04-2010, 10:15 AM
Was messing around last night trying to get CO style power macros and commands to work in STO.

Using http://forums.champions-online.com/s...ad.php?t=81117 as a knowledge base, I was able to do pretty much anything you can do in CO.

The only problem is that the tray exec numbers appear to be different in STO. Could only get 0 (button 1 in tray 1) to work.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
02-04-2010, 11:20 AM
Both Information is awesome and bumping on cooness factor....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
02-04-2010, 11:40 AM
I see they haven't removed sidekick commands from when the base UI was "ported" from CO. I'd be really freaked out if those worked. Sidekicking has no basis for ST.

And I've never gotten click to move to work since CO.

There's a bunch of commands still left over from CO, but they probably don't work or cause errors.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:42 AM.