Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Can't use uniforms
02-03-2010, 09:37 AM
I have an issue with my bonus uniforms...I can put my bonus uniforms on my main character, but I can't on my bridge officers. I want me and my crew to have uniform, well, uniforms! The bonus uniforms are selectable, but they don't "stick". Please fix this, thank you!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-03-2010, 11:14 AM
I have the same issue.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-03-2010, 11:14 AM
obsolete post
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-03-2010, 11:24 AM
Same here too. If I try to put one of the uniforms on a BO, fail, then go back to my character, it also fails in the same way. I need to come out of the character editor and go back in again before I can put one of the uniforms on my character.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-03-2010, 11:34 AM
I am having the same issue. I have sent them a bug ticket yesterday but still waiting for a reply.

I am glad that I am not the only person having a problem.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6 Same Issue
02-03-2010, 12:03 PM
im having the same issue. really bums me out my crew all looks different than me.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-03-2010, 12:07 PM
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
02-03-2010, 12:08 PM
I am having the same issue too. Also I did notice something else as well. When going to the customize uniform vendor, I get an error across the top of my screen when I select my own character who is using the TOS uniform. This is what the error reads:

Costume validation for player error: Name: Harper, Bone Stf_Uniformupper, Geo F_Uniform_Tos_01, hGeoDef is Restricted, failed costume restriction check

So what it looks like, is that the game registers the uniforms upon creation but once you get passed the account servers and into the game servers, it doesn't recognize the unlocks anymore.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
02-04-2010, 06:21 AM
I also have this issue.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
02-04-2010, 06:30 AM
Right, same issue as the OP!
I have the Digital Deluxe Edition and my TOS uniforms will not stick to my BO's. This was half the reason I bought that specific Pre Order.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:12 AM.