Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 klingon ?
02-04-2010, 08:00 PM
So i was wondering why i cant start a Klingon charecter. I do see any thing on the login screen or charecter screen about it. Did I maybe miss something along the way.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-04-2010, 08:07 PM
you need to be a Federation player that reaches level LT 6 for you to make a Klingon faction character. This way, your familiar enough already and the Klingons dont have to pamper you in a tutorial. In other words, this means, In Klingonese... YOU START LIFE ROUGH
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-04-2010, 08:51 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by BoydofZINJ View Post
you need to be a Federation player that reaches level LT 6 for you to make a Klingon faction character. This way, your familiar enough already and the Klingons dont have to pamper you in a tutorial. In other words, this means, In Klingonese... YOU START LIFE ROUGH
It should also be noted that the lvling doesn't go to waste, as your Klingon will start out at lvl 6 as well.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-04-2010, 08:53 PM
And in some nice 'gear', I was thrashing battleships
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:15 PM.