Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Server Not responding
02-05-2010, 11:04 AM
Hi all,
I cant get into the Regulas system, I keep getting the ' Server not reponding' message. tried about 10 times now and no joy.

Antbody else having trouble getting into systems?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-06-2010, 02:01 AM
I got exactly the same problem in Regulus System. I cannot re-enter it because the server isn't responding....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-06-2010, 02:05 AM
I can't even log in atm. I get to the first splash screen, Starbase 39 where I logged off, and it just sits there. 10 minutes later, still sitting there. 15 minutes, I close it and try again. Tried 3 times now...no dice, won't log in
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-06-2010, 02:12 AM
Having the same issue "Server Not Respomding"
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-06-2010, 02:25 AM
im having the same problem but in the Korvat system
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-06-2010, 02:27 AM
I was loading into T'Liss, Alpha Centuri
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-06-2010, 02:27 AM
Im having the same issue, I tried to zone into a system and got the server not responding message, then about 2 minutes later takes me back to log in screen, log in and get to char select screen, hit enter adn on loading screen the bar gets abotu 1/6th of the way and get "Server not responding" message again. Tried like 19 times.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
02-06-2010, 02:28 AM
just got back in, worried about going into t'liss now, but here goes !!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
02-06-2010, 02:30 AM
Lovely, got bumped to sector space because It would let me beam down to the asteroid in hide and seek....but at least there is a continue button..
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
02-06-2010, 02:44 AM
Same error message here trying to get into Delta Voltaris or whatever the sector is. I have no problem connecting my other character though. What gives?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:10 PM.