Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Ever since I got my runabout all the items on my cruiser have been displaying runabout stats... is there any way to fix this? I think i've heard of a few other people having this problem too.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-05-2010, 10:00 PM
bump. well it didn't fix itself overnight after I logged.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-06-2010, 01:37 AM
bump... anyone?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-06-2010, 02:58 AM
Bump Warp 7
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-06-2010, 03:48 AM
I had the same issue in beta, thankfully didnt survive the reset.
The items show the actual values in the action bar, but its quite irritating if you see the wrong stats even in shops :/
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:50 AM.