Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Resetting skills
02-05-2010, 09:24 PM
hi when do we get to reset them, i made a HUGE mistake with mine
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-05-2010, 09:26 PM
What mistake?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-05-2010, 09:27 PM
You dont get to reset them till the devs decide if they will add the option to do so ....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-05-2010, 09:28 PM
when they add a respec feature (ild like to respec from heavy warships to raptors when i can, both are fun i just changed my mind after, may change it again never know!)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-05-2010, 09:28 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by steveybaby
hi when do we get to reset them, i made a HUGE mistake with mine
They haven't announced when this will be possible. There was a system in game, but it was severly bugged. Just hang in there until some sort of an announcement.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:28 PM.