Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I did "The Doomsday Device" and even compared screenshot of before and after.

The officer details for their attribute on the reward choice page was not the same once it was pending assignment in my roster.

Anyone ran into this bug?

Is this occurring for every officer reward mission?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-05-2010, 11:59 PM
is happening for me too
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-06-2010, 04:45 AM
Would anyone know if it's happening for all the missions?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-06-2010, 01:00 PM
^BUMP... for the search for more answers.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-06-2010, 01:51 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Peter_Robinson
Would anyone know if it's happening for all the missions?
When you get a BO 'reward' it'll totally reroll the skills/powers the BO gets once he shows up on your ship.

Known issue, who knows what/when anything will be done about it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-06-2010, 01:58 PM
BO's, skills and such are a bit....bugged at the moment. Like Engineering BO's who can't figure out if Aceton Field is a ground or space skill.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:49 AM.