Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21 1 Hour and 12 minutes
02-06-2010, 09:50 AM
I have been waiting 1 hour and 14 minutes now, trying to log back into the game. I am either disconnected or accounting server not up or some crap.

Refund is starting to look more of an option than waiting on this.

What is ****ing me off, there is NOT a SINGLE UPDATE from CRYPTIC on this ... besides we are going to increase our servers...info. people Cryptic and they will have more ****ING patients than trying to log in all at once.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 22
02-06-2010, 09:52 AM
its back, this time rebooting didnt help.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 23
02-06-2010, 09:59 AM
This just happened to me as well. I have not tried other characters, but when I loaded a single mission it said "server not responding" however the mission eventually loaded. When I entered into another mission it said the same thing but I was booted before it loaded. Now I cannot access that character at all when attempting to log in.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 24
02-06-2010, 10:03 AM
Same issue also. Exploration of Hormi Cluster. Exit one system. And had another right in front of me.. enter cluster and boot a loading screen. Try to log in twice and disconnect error.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 25
02-06-2010, 10:07 AM
Finally get the game downloaded, and now I sit here getting bumped offline.

*snickers*

Star Trek Offline
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 26
02-06-2010, 10:07 AM
Same here. Hapening to me trying to enter the Great Bloom system. Happened to me last night too at Hobus I hvae a feeling it's their servers not properly instancing.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 27
02-06-2010, 10:11 AM
Had this error on 2 missions now, had to switch to my alt char until he times out and i can log back in.... both systems were in Z6 sectors one of the patrols... and then another one (forgot name of mission)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 28
02-06-2010, 10:11 AM
Getting the same problem with "connection failed" now too.

Happened after starting the 3rd in a patrol series in Psi Velorum or whatever that Romulan sector is. The Comm 2/3 patrol set. Went to beam down to a planet. And now I'm locked out of my character. Thanks guys.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 29
02-06-2010, 10:15 AM
Yep got disconnected at random and now I have Server connection failed. I can log in another character but still not my main toon after heading in to Sierra 2 outpost. I have a lot of paitence usally but this is getting old with the servers crashing and this kinda of stuff. I actually had few issues during beta. Now I am paying for the game I cannot play more then 45mins without 1-3hours of issues. Come on guys fix this
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 30
02-06-2010, 10:21 AM
Every third instance that my group tries to enter ends up discoing half of us. PvE or PvP makes no difference.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:49 PM.