Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
02-07-2010, 08:06 AM
Getting the usual Server Not Respinding message when loading into a system (loading very slowly again i might add). Was taking longer than normal so bombed the game out, reloaded from launcher, now been stuck on Retrieving list of Characters for around 5 mins.

So yeah, server borking about again.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
02-07-2010, 08:06 AM
I'm having this problem, was in a middle of a mission wish cryptic would just sort this out fs
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
02-07-2010, 08:06 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adalwulff View Post
The server is not down, you guys need to read the threads better.

I logged in this morning with no problem, no ques, and no lagg, I am playing right this minute.
well good for you, go play then and stop flaming, wait till you tryu change instance
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
02-07-2010, 08:06 AM
im in..took about a minute...patience..is a tribble..!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
02-07-2010, 08:07 AM
This is pathetic now... A 2 and half hour downtime, followed by lag, disconnects and now a crash.

All in Europe time as per usual...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
02-07-2010, 08:07 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ellandess View Post
So four of us out of five on this thread can't log in, are stuck on Retrieving List of Characters page and you say it's because we haven't read the forums.

Muppet.

Then explain why I was able to logg right in with no problems, and I see hundreds of other players? Its your machine or you.

Muppet
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
02-07-2010, 08:07 AM
I just got "Map is not accepting logins because it told to die"

Interesting...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
02-07-2010, 08:09 AM
Im having no issue at all.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19 er?
02-07-2010, 08:09 AM
Just finished the mission in the Briar Patch, but says Error Server Not Responding when I went to beam back up. Just tabbed back in and now it says Disconnected From Server while still in the game.

Looks like I got to completed, but we'll see. I really don't want to do this one over again.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
02-07-2010, 08:10 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adalwulff View Post
Then explain why I was able to logg right in with no problems, and I see hundreds of other players? Its your machine or you.

Muppet
I know us euros are usually treated like idiots and 2nd rates but i can assure you we do NOT all use the same computer. Some of us even have two! :p Cant be the guys computer when theres lots of us with same problem.

Like the irony of yer name lol
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:08 PM.