Go Back   Star Trek Online > Feedback > Builds, Powers, and Game Mechanics
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I cant check right now, and i think ive heard that they do somewhere, but i dont know if thats right or not. Do they? If im using science team, i cant use tactical or engineering team?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-07-2010, 01:20 PM
Correct. Anything that's the same set (the Team powers, multiple BOs with say High Yield Torpedo, Emergency Power to X, etc) incur a global cooldown. The Team powers for example fire off a 20 second cooldown before you can use the same (or different) Team.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:03 AM.