Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 NX Prefix
02-07-2010, 03:07 PM
Does anyone know how to apply the NX Prefix to a ship?

Also... Can it be used on each new ship as you level?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-07-2010, 03:08 PM
Claim it from C-store, than press K and tab for ship loadout.. should be a rename ship button
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-07-2010, 11:28 PM
Well.... I found a different way.

Claim the NX prefix from the C-Store, then go to the Shipyard at Earth Spacestation and talk to the NPC to customize your ship. Next to the name is dropdown that lets you switch between NCC and NX
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:10 PM.