Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
If I train an officer with a new power do I lose the points I had spent in the power that is replaced? Or are they refunded/transferred?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-07-2010, 04:48 PM
You lose the points.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-07-2010, 04:49 PM
Wow, that's lame.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-07-2010, 04:57 PM
Its not bad, I'm a commander and all of my BO's are completly maxed on all their skills, even ones I can't use because of BO slots. I still have about 3k of points just sitting there accumulating.

Unlike players BO points have no cap.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:42 AM.