Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 141
04-08-2010, 04:59 PM
So I totally enjoyed my time on Risa yesterday. The views that can be found there are really nice and the flowers smelled great .

We should throw a beach party there sometime.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 142
04-09-2010, 07:11 PM
PvP EVENT WEEK has begun, join us.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 143
04-11-2010, 10:09 AM
Happy bump
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 144
04-13-2010, 07:04 AM
wooohoooo you guys are way too awesome.!!!!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 145
04-14-2010, 03:47 PM
so have anyone finish Khitomer accord yet?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 146
04-17-2010, 10:16 AM
I heard Khitomer has so many NPCs it's laggy even if you have a T1 connection, which nobody does.

btw *bump*

Btw Rommel, it's "K E L D O R" not "Keldar"
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 147
04-17-2010, 03:07 PM
Fleet Promotion ceremony on Sunday at 2PM PDT / 5PM EDT / 9PM GMT. Hope to see everyone there
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 148
04-17-2010, 09:45 PM
Tonight's FED Infected Run was a success
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 149
04-18-2010, 06:54 AM
I just got on tribble for the first time today. OMG it's pretty!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 150
04-18-2010, 10:49 AM
hehe. Now you can start to breed tribbles.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:55 AM.