Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Problem with powertray
02-08-2010, 09:03 PM
Hi I have a problem with adding primary and secondary fire to power tray, every time i go to ground combat i have to add those two actions they just dont save on my power tray. Strange thing is that other options remain where i place them only those two are constantly missing. Can anyone help me with that does anybody have such a problem. Please help i am sick of biding those option over and over again..............
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-09-2010, 06:42 PM
That happens with my Fed character but not my Klink one.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-09-2010, 08:55 PM
Cryptic just fixed my problem they added fire buttons i random places of my tray but when i moved them they saved !! :-D
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-09-2010, 11:46 PM
Whaddya mean they fixed it? Because I still have the problem where my first skill (standard fire of whatever weapon I have) disappears and I have to re-place it on my bar almost every time I beam down somewhere. A minor but annoying thing.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:44 AM.