Lt. Commander
# 1 Looking for posting
02-09-2010, 10:20 AM
Hail and Good tidings to all.

I am new to STO and looking to make friends, help teammates and others attain their goals while at the same time achieving my own. I am already set up for long term posting. I have 1 Lt Commander Tactical (Fed Klingon) 1 very soon to be Commander Alien Science and a aspiring Engineering Officer. I live on West Coast (not far from Star Fleet HQ). As I am forcibly retired I am at home a lot now. I have many years in playing MMO's, as I started playing them long before the internet. I am looking for adult players for mutual fun and advancement through Star Fleet.

Thanks for your consideration
Lt. Commander
# 2
02-09-2010, 01:26 PM
The Last is a community of gamers, mature in attitude and nature, who are mindful, respectful, generous, gregarious and appreciative of their other members. The Last is a place for those that are looking for more of a friendship-based gaming experience; a place where you can come to feel comfortable and game as you wish with friends. We have many serious gamers here as well as more laid-back gamers who will advance in games, with no pressure to do so. It is truly a mature gamer's guild that prides itself on respect, friendship, loyalty, community and fun.

Please visit our website to find out more about us.
Lt. Commander
# 3
02-09-2010, 09:18 PM
Greetings!

My name is Mike Lucas or Mlucas in game I am the one of the officers of STO and founder of BKB a online gaming community of over 2000 active members. You may wish to give our group a look. We are made up of a group of mature gamers, yet of all ages we are above all a “family style" group, without any specific time requirements. WE have a code of conduct that is simply but enforced.

Just a glimpse of some of the things we can offer:
1. We are extremely well organized, with over 12 years of MMO Experience in every major MMO from large mega guilds to small guilds. W