Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Is there a way to keybind the Bridge officer buttons when in space with one or two power bars? The buttons next to the little portraits underneath the power bar(s). In beta, the buttons were bound to Alt+1, Alt+2, etc. Now they have no key binding and the options menu doesn't seem to have the buttons listed. Am I missing something?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-05-2010, 05:45 PM
No idea at all?

I put in a bug report.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-09-2010, 02:37 PM
I'd love to have a way to bind keys to tell my boffs to do things. Like "build your fortification here, please".
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-09-2010, 03:11 PM
Just open your powers window (P) you should see an icon for each of your ready bridge officer powers. Then just drag them down from there to any open slot on your tool bar.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:17 PM.