Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Admiral Ability 1
02-07-2010, 05:58 PM
So i hit RA 3 and it said that i earned a new power and got the accolade for it but when i went to my powers in space there was no new ability? Anyone else have this issue?

Tactical Officer btw
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-07-2010, 06:48 PM
Exactly the same issue. What is it supposed to be? Tactical Officer, too.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-07-2010, 07:44 PM
unless they did something like counted as a rank up on fire on my mark etc as the ability, ive noticed those rank up from time to time
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-08-2010, 02:55 AM
its abandon ship II , not a new ability , the description is wrong in the history panel.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-08-2010, 04:18 AM
I somewhat think there is a bug involved, because on other grade increases you get better versions of old abilities, while also getting a NEW ability. I guess the new ability is just missing here.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-09-2010, 04:21 PM
i think the ability is passive though, sometimes it happens to me, that a T5 ship appears, just like the Photonic Galors, it happens to me on DSE or Patroling, sometiems it's a cruiser sometimes a science ship...

it fights along with me and then it suddenly disapears...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-10-2010, 09:30 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mad_shadow View Post
its abandon ship II , not a new ability , the description is wrong in the history panel.
Wrong, you automatically get Abandon Ship II upon reaching Admiral I, so the OP is right, its bugged and were not granted our skill when we get to 43.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:16 PM.