Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
02-14-2010, 03:31 PM
WTB more hotbars... =)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
02-14-2010, 10:37 PM
yes please. for option 1 and 2 at LEAST include keys 9,0. i would also prefer to see -, and = for all three options as well though.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
02-14-2010, 11:22 PM
At rear admiral I have my entire pallate of 3 filled up. That's without batteries because I need to put my three used target subsystem science ship abilities in there, as well as my 6 weapons so I can see when my torpedoes are up, and whether all my beams are firing. It would be a great improvement if option 3 didn't overwrite the weapon palette. As it is you only gain 6 slots partially over option 2. I say partially because 4 are always there, but they're just invisible in option 2. And regardless of your ship you'll be using all but two or three of your third row to monitor weapon status.

If option 3 didn't overwrite the weapons palette, I could have all my abilities in there and have 9 more slots for use at my discretion as I could see the status of my weapons and could simply click my target subsystem abilities to use them.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
02-14-2010, 11:37 PM
I removed all my beam weapons from my hotkey bars.

According to the keybinds, there's 12 slots to a row. It'd be nice to have the full 12 instead of just 10.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:58 PM.