Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I'm RA 5 and been doing the missions on the other side so off the bat I know rank isn't the problem. So, anyone else noticing travel to the Cestus sector from Risa today being bugged? I'm not getting a pop up to warp there thus far.

Already tried the following:

*dropping repeatable missions and retaking them then approaching the gate
*relogging then approaching the gate
*changing instances then approaching the gate

Nothing seems to fix it.

Doubt I'm the only one. Been seeing ships pulling up and parking by it today...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-12-2010, 01:34 PM
It doesn't work for me either.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-12-2010, 11:32 PM
had the same problem hope it works when server is up cuz all my missions are there and I've never been there yet so it's kind of sad... so crossing my fingers
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-12-2010, 11:46 PM
Perhaps its due to your level? They said 43+ so do you meet that?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-13-2010, 01:28 PM
Its not bugged, but it is a bit frustraitng. I've now got it to work thus

You must be

ADMIRAL 3 (level 43 +) to use it

AND

Visit Admiral Quinn IN PERSON in his office to get the quest.

once you have the quest, all fis fine. Its just a bit confusing seeing the **** link at Captain 9 and not being able to use it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-13-2010, 02:19 PM
I'm at RA2 and just got the exploration quest for that sector block. But no mission to go to the block itself yet.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:10 AM.