Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 31
02-13-2010, 06:11 AM
Aye, I'm stuck on the "retreiving character list" screen also.

Good patch! I blame the Ferengi.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 32
02-13-2010, 06:11 AM
guess they'll be bringing the server down again. They should have a test server like SWG before they update the public at least then they can sort the bugs out better.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 33
02-13-2010, 06:12 AM
Another one here.

edit: JUST as I typed that it got through. Though now may be stuck at retrieving maps.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 34
02-13-2010, 06:13 AM
same here

When did the patch go live?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 35
02-13-2010, 06:13 AM
pff pff pff
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 36
02-13-2010, 06:13 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by terranova3y2 View Post
I got Server Not Responding for about 5 minutes on a loading screen, I quit the client and restarted and stuck on the retrieving character
Same here also, did a mission i was in the middle of last night when server crashed came back had to do the ground combat from the start again, finally finish it stuck at Server Not Responding for about 5 minutes than sits at Disconnected from Server, wonderful. Now I'm where everyone in this post is at, stuck on retrieving character.

Update after 2 minutes finally character select now waiting on map loading x.x... new patch seems like crap to me.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 37
02-13-2010, 06:13 AM
jep, got disconnected at instance change during mission and now im stuck at retrieving list of characters....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 38 same here too...
02-13-2010, 06:13 AM
same here too...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 39
02-13-2010, 06:13 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Captain_Adam_Smith
guess they'll be bringing the server down again. They should have a test server like SWG before they update the public.
A patch should never be deployed to a production environment until it has been deployed and tested in a codetest environment
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 40
02-13-2010, 06:13 AM
yer im stuck also..and yes i hope ther working on a big a$$ patch for us klingons...were lacking alot of conent.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:12 PM.