Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 losing icons from action bar
02-13-2010, 10:55 PM
When I am on the ground I use a sniper rifle, but every time I use it I have to open the menu and drag the " sniper shot to rthe action bar " How can I get it to stay there like all the other icons? if I beam up then back down I have to do it all over again. This very annoying
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-14-2010, 01:05 AM
Same thing here. I have the same issue. How do you fix this?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-14-2010, 03:25 AM
Same here, getting really really annoyed by this, have bugged it but no idea what causes it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-14-2010, 03:28 AM
/signed - i suffer from this
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-14-2010, 03:37 AM
I think this is caused by having multiple instances of the icon on your action bars, I had problems with missing the primary fire or the melee icons.

Try this out....

Scroll through all 10 bars and find all instances of the missing icon, then delete them from all bars. Now drag the icon from the P menu to action bar 1 (or wherever you want it) This "should" fix it. I suffered the same problem until I did this.

Hope this helps
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-14-2010, 04:27 AM
how do you delet them from youre actions bar?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-14-2010, 04:36 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by B1RD
how do you delet them from youre actions bar?
Right-click and hold, drag to open space, release. Poof.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
02-14-2010, 04:43 AM
ty much....
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:27 AM.