Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Starbase 39
02-14-2010, 01:35 AM
Is docking at Starbase 39 still bugged
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-14-2010, 03:06 AM
I haven't had any problems, and I was just there earlier this evening -- although now that you mention it, it was rather empty. Are you doing the related mission or just visiting. During Open Beta at one point people who had already done the Mission (IIRC it's called "Moving Out" or something like that) were fine. But people on the Mission were not able to beam down to the station. I hope that bug is not back.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-14-2010, 09:11 AM
Doing "Heading Out" few hours ago and quite a lot of us couldn't beam down to station. i'll try again shortly
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-14-2010, 09:18 AM
Only bug I've seen there is that the Beam Down screen doesn't pop up anymore, instead it's a little button over on the side, and when you choose to beam down, the camera pans around your ship and your ship looks like it rematerializes (even though it's still there >_>), flys forward a bit, then the loading screen appears.

Is that what you meant?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:06 PM.