Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Bridge Officer Bug?
02-14-2010, 10:19 AM
Yesterday, I got a Very Rare Bajoran Tactical Officer, and she has two (2) Ensign and two (2) Lieutenant Space Bridge Officer Skills.

This a bug? This is intentional? Or perhaps a glimpse at the future that seemed to creep in ahead of time?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-14-2010, 04:43 PM
Well I've got 3 BO's that are completely missing power slots due to Dampening Field 1 and Aceton Field 3. I chalk it up as a bug.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:48 PM.