Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Memory Alpha
02-05-2010, 12:55 PM
I've been entering this system for almost an hour now. Is it just heavy lag or is there a problem with Memory Alpha itself?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-05-2010, 12:56 PM
I have had lag like that. I dump out of the game and then re-enter the game. That seems to clear it up.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-05-2010, 12:56 PM
seems fine for me...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4 I agree,
02-15-2010, 05:25 AM
The Lag at Memory alpha Bites.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:04 AM.