Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Strange Bridge Officer
02-16-2010, 06:52 AM
One of my science officers (white, gained very early on in game) rather than having 8 skills, 2 of each rank has -

2 Ensign skills (1 Ground and 1 Space)
2 Lt. skills (1 Ground and 1 Space)
3 Lt. Com. skills (2 Ground and 1 Space)
1 Com. skills (1 Space)

On the UI, instead of being 2 rows of 4 skills, my ground skills show 3, with the 2nd Lt.Com sat under the first like -

***
*
****

(If that makes sense)

I have tried training the second Lt.Com. skill to a Com. skill, but it doesn't highlight the bridge officer when trying to purchase it.

Does this make the officer 'special' or bugged? Luckily, ground combat never seems to be a problem, so it's not a big deal. it's just be nice to know if my officer is fine or not.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:51 AM.