Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Can one be in two fleets?
02-21-2010, 04:25 AM
HI Guys,
Quick question, can someone be in two fleets at once?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-21-2010, 05:06 AM
Negatory. You can have an alt in a different fleet. But one fleet per character.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-21-2010, 05:40 AM
Nope.

/10char
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:48 AM.