Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Action Bar
02-23-2010, 08:22 PM
Hey all, what you guys and girls think, do we or do we not need a save button to save the setup of the bars, i hate resetting em after i change from my Escort to my Cruiser and back again
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-23-2010, 08:25 PM
they are different ships, its like changing characters pretty much while i can see why you would be annoyed i just dont see them fixing this any time soon as they are trying to ignore alot of complaints atm =/

but /signed i mean for them to fix ANYTHING that we ask would be a mirical so...yeah
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-25-2010, 09:30 AM
ya, but, when i go from one sector to another, should it change?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-25-2010, 01:54 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by TurboPimp View Post
ya, but, when i go from one sector to another, should it change?
no it shouldnt...why is it doing that? if so i guess you could try contacting a gm ingame...but dont hold your breath i once tried to contact one once and i dont know if they even got my ticket so i gave up on it
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:07 AM.