Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 why?
02-24-2010, 04:16 PM
I got this game to be a klingon but only have starfleet.

Why ?

how can I get to be a klingon ?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-24-2010, 04:21 PM
Hi there, you should read the Basic KDF stickied post in this forum.

You must play Federation to Lt 6, at which point Klingon play will be unlocked. Then you can create a Klingon character (and delete your Federation character if you wish).
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:48 PM.