Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 missing station
02-25-2010, 07:02 PM
it's near Qo'Nos. part of it's still there, but not all, the center part's missing. has been since a coupla patches ago
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-25-2010, 07:24 PM
I've seen similar bugs, a whole starbase would disappear if you looked at it at a certain angle.

Have yiou tried flying around it to see if it reappears.
Either way, its a bug, so I'd /bug it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-26-2010, 03:29 AM
nope, didn't fly around it, but i did dock at one of the 3 arms still visible, cuz there're no drydock frames like what Starbase1 has
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-26-2010, 04:37 AM
just tried to "fly thry it and it still there, but the textrure is gone. hopefully, tho not likely on their collective list of priorities, it's return. testing a new cloak that malfunctioned perhaps?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:37 PM.