Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 BO's Not on the Bridge
02-27-2010, 08:57 AM
I'm not sure if I'm going to word this question correctly but I'll try.

I'm Tactical RA3 (only character), I have 4 Bridge Officers that show up when I'm in space. I have several more Bridge Officers on my staff that don't show up. Does it help to train points on these officers? Does training them help me even I don't actually have them on the bridge in space?

I actually do have a 2 science officers that I trade back and forth some depending on if I'm PVPing or not.

Thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-27-2010, 10:12 AM
They shouldn't be on the bridge unless if they're manning a bridge console.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-28-2010, 07:10 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ceasar1
I'm not sure if I'm going to word this question correctly but I'll try.

I'm Tactical RA3 (only character), I have 4 Bridge Officers that show up when I'm in space. I have several more Bridge Officers on my staff that don't show up. Does it help to train points on these officers? Does training them help me even I don't actually have them on the bridge in space?

I actually do have a 2 science officers that I trade back and forth some depending on if I'm PVPing or not.

Thanks
If you are talking about in combat, the only ones that will show up are the ones you have assigned to the stations.

If you mean when you visit your bridge, all of them should be there.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:07 PM.