Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Could we please get an option to turn off the graphics for our character's armor in-game? I like the look of my custom uniforms, and it was disappointing to see that they are covered up by the armor graphics. Thanks.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-02-2010, 01:52 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by uaintjak View Post
Could we please get an option to turn off the graphics for our character's armor in-game? I like the look of my custom uniforms, and it was disappointing to see that they are covered up by the armor graphics. Thanks.
right click on the armour and pick 'hide from outfit'

cheers
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-02-2010, 01:56 PM
Just frikken amazing..........WOW !!!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-02-2010, 01:58 PM
Holy....



*this is the response that is so amazinlgy amazed that it simply cannot be placed into words*
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
03-02-2010, 05:27 PM
Incidentally, the same thing can be done to hide kits, right click the kit and select hide.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
03-02-2010, 08:21 PM
Wow, thank you so much! I had no idea that this option existed. Wish they told you stuff like that in the manual.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
03-03-2010, 07:59 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by uaintjak View Post
Wow, thank you so much! I had no idea that this option existed. Wish they told you stuff like that in the manual.
There is a manual?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
03-03-2010, 11:38 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by RedShirtedExtra
There is a manual?
Sort of.... http://www.startrekonline.com/manual
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
03-03-2010, 05:21 PM
And here's another good Beginner resource thread... http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=118581
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
03-03-2010, 05:33 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by uaintjak View Post
Wow, thank you so much! I had no idea that this option existed. Wish they told you stuff like that in the manual.
or you could just rightklick stuff at random and see what happens.....

it doesent make your PC explode, honest
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:29 PM.