Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Federation Bank
03-02-2010, 05:38 PM
I was wondering how one uses the federation bank?

Everytime I click on it it comes up with a the box with a lot of empty slots but it doesn't let me put anything in there.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-02-2010, 06:11 PM
Have you tried dragging items from your inventory into the 'empty' bank slots???
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-02-2010, 06:30 PM
It's there to store inventory items that you don't want to keep in the regular inventory.

Go to a bank terminal, then open your inventory window too, then just drag stuff from inventory into the bank.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:12 PM.