Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Still no respec
03-04-2010, 04:04 AM
Why they dont put online the respec option with this big patch ? It as been asked so many time , this is a bad idea i think.Put online raidisode ( supposed to be an "difficulty" experience ) but pilot can't get the template they want ....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-04-2010, 04:05 AM
I'd guess, simply because its not ready. Get it wrong and there will be a lot of broken characters.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-04-2010, 04:06 AM
respec is pointless. just make a new char. not like there is anything else to do but loot farm anyway
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-04-2010, 04:10 AM
I messed up badly on my first RA, I have since leveled THREE more RA/BG with pre planned builds knowing what every stat does. I'm running out of character slots and they aren't selling any in the C-store! (it honestly takes 30 hours to cap once you get it down to a science)

Think of it as Diablo 2, 1 bad point and you delete and remake. (at least during that first year or so it was out)

btw i'm waiting for respecs too, my first toon is still my favorite
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
03-04-2010, 04:15 AM
I would think that respec would be important enough to be implemented immediately, and not wait for the normal Thursday time frame.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:55 PM.