Go Back   Star Trek Online > Information and Discussion > Ten Forward
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21
04-05-2010, 11:36 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Creovex View Post
Makers Mark please..... Thanks
Makers Mark happens to be Kentucky bourbon, thank you, not Tennessee whiskey. How dare you confuse my beloved bourbon with that Tennessee swill.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 22
04-05-2010, 11:38 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phoxe
In honor of Zephram Cochrane I gift you one (1) bottle of Tennessee Whiskey.

Can't have a first contact without it.
I don't drink
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 23
04-05-2010, 12:04 PM
Ill bring a case of the "good stuff"
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 24
04-05-2010, 12:29 PM
So I logged in.... and there was NO party- is this one big troll?
right instance, right place, all it was was a buncha noobs talking about how they made Kermit the frog in the character generator- then I SAW said character and it was just one of those STOked race ppl with neckbeards... fml
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 25
04-05-2010, 12:54 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by AveryFaneActual View Post
So I logged in.... and there was NO party- is this one big troll?
right instance, right place, all it was was a buncha noobs talking about how they made Kermit the frog in the character generator- then I SAW said character and it was just one of those STOked race ppl with neckbeards... fml
Well, even though one post here says otherwise, the link in the first post mentions 6pm USA Central Standard time.

That's roughly 4 hours from now.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 26
04-05-2010, 12:58 PM
Yep it starts 6 pm/18:00 CDT (11 pm / 23:00 UTC - 12am / 0:00 BST - 1 am / 1:00 CEST, ...)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 27
04-05-2010, 05:42 PM
It's too bad there's a 50 player limit on the instance....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 28
04-05-2010, 06:07 PM
Damn, I was asleep when it started :p hope people are having a good time.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 29
04-05-2010, 06:10 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Berobad
Yep it starts 6 pm/18:00 CDT (11 pm / 23:00 UTC - 12am / 0:00 BST - 1 am / 1:00 CEST, ...)
What about GMT?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 30
04-05-2010, 06:12 PM
it's 2010hrs. EST and i dont see anyone in the lounge. what time is this suppose to begin?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:29 PM.