Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 traiining trouble
03-10-2010, 12:48 PM

when training a Bo why does skill lvl 2 not replace same skill lvl 1; but almost always a different skill of higher lvl??
can't i choose which old skill the new one is suppossed to replace??

thx

Kelso
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-10-2010, 12:54 PM
Powers all go in certain spots. For example tractor beam 1 is always an ensign level power. If you want tractor beam 2, that is always a LT level power. You can't put tractor beam 2 or 3 into an ensign level slot, they will only go into LT and LTC slots respectively.

The only exceptions are some high level powers, where the level 2 and 3 versions are both for commander level BO slots.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-11-2010, 09:45 AM
And this isn't logical. Why if I get pefection in one skill a can't change it for the same skil, but lower level? Ie. if i can jam sensor I i can't upgrade it to level III?
I think it should be chaneged.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:15 AM.