Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 161
07-18-2010, 04:45 AM
The light bulb was not changed. It was executed for failure.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 162
07-18-2010, 06:59 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by HairyHeretic View Post
The light bulb was not changed. It was executed for failure.
Ha-ha-ha-ha-HA! Indeed! That would suit a klingon warrior much better!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 163
07-18-2010, 11:59 PM
Q: Why did the Klingon cross the road?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 164
07-19-2010, 10:22 AM
He wanted to dominate the other side as well.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 165
07-19-2010, 11:44 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by RStoney View Post
He wanted to dominate the other side as well.
Yep
A: To conquer the other side.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 166
07-20-2010, 03:52 AM
Join the KDF, seek out new life, and new civilisations, and conquer them for the glory of the Empire.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 167
07-20-2010, 04:49 AM
Alt Answer

He wanted to eat the chicken. Raw is just fine.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 168
07-20-2010, 05:36 AM
Raw? What kind of Klingon has to wait for his food to be dead before he starts on it?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 169
07-20-2010, 01:27 PM
Don't forget, tonight is Klingon night at the U.

Quote:
Rank Up a Klingon Night: Every Tuesday, 18:30 PT / 20:30 CT / 21:30 ET / 01:30 GMT, 2 hours
- Dust off your neglected Klingon and level them up with a team. All levels welcome, we'll squad to the level that brings the most experience for the most people.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 170
07-21-2010, 02:51 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by HairyHeretic View Post
Raw? What kind of Klingon has to wait for his food to be dead before he starts on it?
Food is no good if its dead!

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:06 PM.