Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
cant capture any stations!

christ, dont you EVER monitor your game cryptic?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-25-2010, 09:33 PM
this is a showstopper. ALL the capture and hold maps have bugged out.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-26-2010, 12:20 AM
Ditto - this affects all the Capture & Hold maps, large or small, FvK or FvF.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-26-2010, 12:26 AM
We have identified and fixed a bug on Area Control maps in which the control points were not being capped properly. The fix should be in with tonight's update.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:01 PM.