Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Hi i noticed the above in the Engineering Report - March 22, 2010

I just want to know if that means i can take an assigned bridge of the list and place back in the Bridge officer Pool.

and if the bridge officer non trianed. partily trained or even all skill points maxed out would keep the points spent. this would have to be displayed, on the exhange if that's where the bridge officer is gonna end up.

for me i just want to transfer a tacicatl bridge officer trained in High Yield 3 to my Science character.

also after a transfer would the bridge office keep the apperiance and name after customisation.

and last question would if i emailed the bridge office to one of my charcaters would i get a free customise?

to make it easier Bridge officers could have a transfer request button that cost merits maybe.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:46 AM.