If you have purchased a Legacy or Starter Pack, please see this thread for instructions on how to claim your items in-game. (Please see the yellow text in the linked thread for instructions on creating a Reman.) (Not seeing your pack in-game? Please see the lime-green text in the linked thread above for information.)
If you have additional questions about the Legacy or Starter pack, please read this FAQ.
Thanks SO MUCH for all your support, and we'll see you in-game!
Hi i noticed the above in the Engineering Report - March 22, 2010
I just want to know if that means i can take an assigned bridge of the list and place back in the Bridge officer Pool.
and if the bridge officer non trianed. partily trained or even all skill points maxed out would keep the points spent. this would have to be displayed, on the exhange if that's where the bridge officer is gonna end up.
for me i just want to transfer a tacicatl bridge officer trained in High Yield 3 to my Science character.
also after a transfer would the bridge office keep the apperiance and name after customisation.
and last question would if i emailed the bridge office to one of my charcaters would i get a free customise?
to make it easier Bridge officers could have a transfer request button that cost merits maybe.