Lt. Commander
# 1 Looking for a fleet...
04-02-2010, 11:31 AM
Unfortunately time has ravaged our ranks and there are only 2 active fleet members left. We are looking for a casual mature fleet as we are both 30+ in age with Wives and children etc.

Not looking for a zerg fleet either..Numbers really do not matter to me. I'm more concerned with "are you close knit" so to speak.

Actually I've been thinking about a RP fleet but alas I have no experience in it at all. Shoot me a PM here or in game..
Lt. Commander
# 2
04-02-2010, 11:52 AM
Project Navras may very well be the fleet you're looking for. We're a fleet nearing 70 ships, at the moment, devoting ourselves to enjoying every aspect that Star Trek Online has to offer, whether it's RP, PVP, or simply good, old fashioned PVE, with raids and fleet actions. We have our own forums, voice comms, and weekly schedule of events-- with member access to the Fleet Bank, and regularly-held contests for our members.

We have a complete award/medals system on our forums, thus allowing our members to earn commendations and decorations from their actions within the fleet. We also have divisions, allowing you to devote yourself to certain duties/responsibilities within the fleet that will help you in progressing through our ranking system.

If you're interested, then it all starts by checking out our fleet recruitment thread. The link is located in my signature-- and after that, check out our website and forums at www.ProjectNavras.com -- you might even decide to fill out an application.
Lt. Commander
# 3
04-02-2010, 12:06 PM
Sending in-game mail/PM ... I know, good luck on it actually arriving
/B2
Lt. Commander
# 4
04-02-2010, 12:27 PM
You should check out Cranky Old Guys. We are a great group of older and more mature guys who are there to help each other out and have fun. We have an ad in the forum. Let me know Folds@folds
Lt. Commander
# 5
04-02-2010, 12:38 PM