Lt. Commander
# 1 RA5 Science Officer LF-Fleet
04-16-2010, 10:43 PM
I'm a RA 5 Liberated Borg Science officer, Deep-space science ship captain.

I'm looking for a US Fleet that has moderate to high activity, uses Ventrilo/TS3 (One of these is a must, because from my experience Voice chat is a must for good team work). I myself am EST, but I can work with PST or Central times.

I currently also play LotRo as well, have been sense 07, I'm part of one of the best Kinship's on my server (Order of the Phoenix), as a result I have a lot of experience in raiding situations. My role in LotRo was also a healer, and before LotRo I play a healer in DDo. So I know what I'm doing.

I'm 19, I'm a guy, and my Avatars name is Elim@dylan7of9

I am currently in a Fleet but it's activity is far to low.

I'd like a Fleet that PvP's, and PvE's regularly, I'm not in to RP.
Lt. Commander
# 2
04-17-2010, 06:51 AM
OmegaXIII is currently recruiting and very active. We have at least 1 raid every night. We have several members that enjoy PvP but no regularly scheduled events currently. That's not to say we can't get them up and running! We're a laid back crew that likes to have fun. Check us out.
Lt. Commander
# 3
04-17-2010, 08:34 AM
and you fairly outline us, Omega Fleet.

no, we are not omega 13, for clarification, you would think they would think they do some better research.

We are one of the oldest STO fleets, participating since 2008 in the STO community, we are a Pve/PVP group. We are more then just a fleet in STO too, we are a complete Gaming Community that play a variety of games online as a group. STO is one of our endevours.

We have multiple players from EU, UK, and across the EST-PST. The Current main body of the fleet is in the EST-PST range. We have began active recruiting again after a growth/branching out stage. We believe in helping our fellow guildmates, and our friends as well.