Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
HELP!

If any of the Cryptic crew is on, can you fix the "Breaking The Planet" Fleet Mission. It is not registering that 5 charges have been placed on the Beta Station, therefore it won't blow up in order to continue the mission, though we have counted & verified there are 5 placed. Also, it won't create any other instances for this mission, therefore everyone is being dumped in same instance & no one can create another in order to do the quest. Please get more GMs online regularly, so when these issues come up, we have someone to aid in these matters like this! This is Instance #288

Thank you for your assistance...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-19-2010, 02:14 PM
Unfortunately there are technical limitations that prevent us from interfering in any way with broken instances of Breaking the Planet. I would really love to be able to.

The good news is that we have a potential fix internally. It will need to get tested first, but it's on the way!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-24-2010, 07:13 PM
It's still bugged
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:26 PM.