Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Map emotes to bar
04-20-2010, 10:00 PM
I would like to map emotes to the taskbar.

It's kinda annoying to have to search to get the couple I use the most
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-21-2010, 10:17 AM
You do know that you can just type them in, right.

/e shaka
/e prosper
/e sit_captain

Are my most commonly used emotes. The system even pops up a drop down you can easily select once you get the first few letters in.


Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-22-2010, 07:07 AM
oh you have to put "e" in in other games I've bben able to get by with just the / and the emote.

Thanks, but I still think it would be nice to emote the bar
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:29 AM.