Lt. Commander
# 1 Looking for a fleet
04-21-2010, 07:09 AM
I'm looking for a fleet that has members playing between 9pm and 2am eastern US time. I would like to find a fleet with a people who like to team up and help each other out. I have been gaming since 2000 back when I played EQ and than moved on to SWG. Lived thru the NGE so I am a little jaded, but not a complainer. I usally play a healer class and right now I'm having fun leveling up a science officer, at post time he is Lt. Comm 6. I am set up to use vent, but willing to download other voices programs if needed. If you think I would be a good fit for your fleet leave me a post.
Lt. Commander
# 2
04-21-2010, 07:30 AM
Hey There,

I am not going to post a huge post that just ends up being tl;dr; so check us out here:

http://www.omegaxiii.com we can offer what you're after, get in touch via our forums or irc (link on website) or in game

Have fun

ementalo
Lt. Commander
# 3
04-21-2010, 07:32 AM
Good morning. I hope you will take a moment and consider the Vulcan Kolinahr Fleet. Ours is a small but great (and growing) fleet. We are easy going, driven and friendly. We all come from different backgrounds and have different ways of doing things, but thatís what makes us great.

Anyone in our fleet is happy to help others when needed, in almost any aspect of the game. We have a fleet Ventrilo that we use not just for the game but to hang out as well.

Join us and move into 2409 armed with the best Intel, the most specific and targeted body of knowledge about STO, and a group of Fleet-mates who will be there with you in the crunch.

http://www.vulcankolinahrfleet.com

If you or anyone else wants information on the [VKF] donít hesitate to contact me or any of our members.
Lt. Commander
# 4
04-21-2010, 07:37 AM
http://forums.startrekonline.com/showthread.php?t=90067

Good morning. Here is a link to our fleet on the STO forums.

I can provide additional information if you would like.
Lt. Commander
# 5