Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I have a question about duplicate Bridge skills,

Say you have an ensign tactician and you train him in Beam: Fire At Will I to increase beam power. You give him 10 points in it.

Then when he becomes a LT, you train him in Beam: Fire At Will II. Can you use both I and II at the same time, or does II overwrite the first skill? Is it a case where the only way to get the more powerful skill Fire at Will II is to start with the I and then the first skill is lost, or do both remain?

The second part of the question may be debatable which is is it better to have a variety non duplicate skills or a smaller number of more powerful level II skills?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-23-2010, 10:53 AM
can't use them both at the same time. using one starts a cooldown on the other of i believe 15 seconds. once the cooldown is up you can hit the other ability while the first is still on cooldown
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:54 PM.