Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Beam Arrays won't fire
04-29-2010, 08:30 PM
When I have autofire on, all my beam arrays have a 25 second cooldown, then when the cooldown is done, another one starts. When I don't have autofire on, my beams are greyed out and won't fire. I did file a bug report. My torpedoes work fine. Anyone else having this problem?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-29-2010, 08:53 PM
My aft DUAL beams won't fire, not using autofire. Happened in PVP.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-30-2010, 11:51 AM
yes having same problem since that stupid update yesterday or when ever it was that allowed for auto fire on all weapons ....remove that from the game and problem a more than likly be fixed
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:32 PM.