Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
http://img707.imageshack.us/img707/4...0050213145.jpg

As you can see in my screenshot the controls at the back of my bridge are missing.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
05-02-2010, 08:10 AM
Got the same thing since I updated my Nvidia drivers. Got the latest Nvidia drivers to fix the framerate drops in Khitomer but it seems my Science Bridges lost power...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
05-02-2010, 08:26 AM
I'm having a similar issue. I'm also sick of my BO's standing in their chairs in several of the C-Store bridge packs.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
05-02-2010, 10:27 AM
My Compassion Bridge ist totally broken too. The screen/LCARS textures cover the walls, the floors and the ceiling. But the actual screens are covered in the former wall texture. I don't know though if its because of the newest Nvidia drivers I use, or because the latest patch. I updated both yesterday.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:41 AM.